October 2023 Progressive House




October 2023 Mix of some progressive house tracks including David Guetta, Camelphat, Delerium, and others.

Track List:

  1.  TITLE “I Need A Miracle (Extended Mix)”
    PERFORMER “KREAM, Coco Star”
  2. TITLE “Silence (Stone Van Brooken, Pete K Extended Mix)”
    PERFORMER “Delerium, Sarah McLachlan”
  3. TITLE “Missing (Cedric Gervais Extended Version)”
    PERFORMER “Cedric Gervais, Raffi Saint”
  4. TITLE “Breathe (Original Mix) djsoundtop.com”
    PERFORMER “CamelPhat, Jem Cooke, Cristoph”
  5. TITLE “Escape (John Summit Remix) (Extended Mix) 126”
    PERFORMER “28. Kaskade, Deadmau5, Hayla”
  6. TITLE “Rhythm (Of The Night) (Extended Mix)”
    PERFORMER “Yotto, Something Good”
  7. TITLE “Blame (Pavel Khvaleev Extended Remix)”
    PERFORMER “Cosmic Gate, Diana Miro”
  8. TITLE “Sweat (Extended Mix)”
  9. TITLE “Where Do We Go From Here (Hugo Cantarra Extended Mix)”
    PERFORMER “Eli & Fur”
  10. TITLE “Greece 2000 x Cola (KREAM Mashup) PERFORMER “Three Drive & KREAM x CamelPhat & Elderbrook”
  11. TITLE “Baby Don’t Hurt Me (Extended) 128″PERFORMER “David Guetta, Anne-Marie, Coi Leray”



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “October 2023 Progressive House”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *