Dancefestopia’s Yellow Brick Road Tour Live Set 7-14-2023



This is the live set I played at Player 1Up for the Dancetopia’s Yellow Brick Road Tour on July 14th, 2023.

Track List:

1. “American Boy (Lost Frequencies Extended Remix)”
PERFORMER “Estelle Ft. Kanye West”
2. “Laugh Now Cry Later ft. Lil Durk (KREAM Remix) [Extended Mix]”
3. “Talk (Disclosure VIP)”
4. “Touch Me (KREAM Remix) [Extended Mix]”
PERFORMER “Rui Da Silva”
5. “Don’t Look Down”
PERFORMER “Grum feat. Natalie Shay”
6.”Kasablanca x Temper Trap x M83 x Solardo – Phoenix At Midnight (KREAM Mashup) [Extended Mix]”
7. “Somebody To Love”
PERFORMER “Kaskade x PAX x Ben Kim x Rs Du Sol [KREAM Mashup]”
8. “White Ferrari (KREAM Remix) [Extended Mix]”
PERFORMER “Frank Ocean”
9. “Diamonds On My Mind (KREAM Mashup)”
PERFORMER “Jay Pryor x Becky Hill x Sammy Porter”
10. “Human (Extended Mix)”
PERFORMER “John Summit, Echoes”


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Dancefestopia’s Yellow Brick Road Tour Live Set 7-14-2023”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *